The nutritionDay Team


nutritionDay Organigram

click to zoom in

nDay Organigramm
 
nutritionDay Project Team Members

Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Hiesmayr Project Head
Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Hiesmayr
Medical University of Vienna
Head Division Cardiac Thoracic Vascular Anaesthesia & Intensive care
michael.hiesmayr@meduniwien.ac.at
Sigrid Kosak, MA Project Development and Management
Sigrid Moick, MA
Medical University of Vienna
Scientific assistant
office@nutritionday.org
Univ. Prof. Dr. Dorothee Volkert Head of Project Area Nursing homes
Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Dorothee Volkert
Head of nutritionDay in Nursing Homes
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institute for Biomedicine of Aging
dorothee.volkert@fau.de
IT-Support
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Schuh
Medical University of Vienna

ITSC-IT Systems & Communications 

christian.schuh@meduniwien.ac.at

Data management
ADir. Mohamed Mouhieddine
Medical University of Vienna
Department of Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine
mohamed.mouhieddine@meduniwien.ac.at

Statistics
Isabella Sulz
Medical University of Vienna
Institute of Medical Statistics
isabella.sulz@meduniwien.ac.at

nutritionDay in Deutschland
Annika Lang, MSc
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institute for Biomedicine of Aging
annika.lang@fau.de


Counter
ESPEN
MUW
AKE
FAU