nutritionDay Project Team Members

Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Hiesmayr

Project Head
Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Hiesmayr
Medical University of Vienna
Head Division Cardiac Thoracic Vascular Anaesthesia & Intensive care
michael.hiesmayr@meduniwien.ac.at

Sigrid Kosak, MA Project Development and Management - Maternity leave
Sigrid Moick, MA
Medical University of Vienna
Scientific assistant
office@nutritionday.org
Project Development and Management
Dr. Silvia Tarantino
Medical University of Vienna
office@nutritionday.org
Univ. Prof. Dr. Dorothee Volkert Head of Project Area Nursing homes
Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Dorothee Volkert
Head of nutritionDay in Nursing Homes
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institute for Biomedicine of Aging
dorothee.volkert@fau.de
IT-Support
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Schuh
Medical University of Vienna

ITSC-IT Systems & Communications 

christian.schuh@meduniwien.ac.at

Data management
ADir. Mohamed Mouhieddine
Medical University of Vienna
Department of Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine
mohamed.mouhieddine@meduniwien.ac.at

Statistics
Isabella Sulz
Medical University of Vienna
Institute of Medical Statistics
isabella.sulz@meduniwien.ac.at

nutritionDay in Deutschland
Jasmin Weber, MSc
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institute for Biomedicine of Aging
jasmin.j.weber@fau.de
+49/911 530 296 160


Counter
ESPEN
MUW
AKE
FAU